Last day to get my books free (for all E-readers)

I’ve gone quite cross-eyed with promotions this week, having to rely mostly on Twitter.  This has not been ideal for obvious reasons, Twitter being a flood of ads that produces no results at all except perhaps a few more follows and the odd re-tweet.  (Honestly, when last did you buy something you saw advertised by someone on your Twitter feed??)  I couldn’t find any platforms for Smashwords ads either – all the most successful ones are geared towards Amazon.  A Smashwords blog listed several sites that would advertise but the blog was ancient and the links either broken, wrong or connected to dodgy sites you wish you hadn’t gone to and now worry about viruses and such.  Thanks, Smashwords.  So here I am, back on my blog, asking you, nice reader, to please please download my free (FREE)(did I mention they were free?!?) ebooks from Smashwords for ALL E-readers, even the ones that can’t buy books for any more from “regular” sites (like my ancient Nook).

For your convenience, I’ve listed the four free books on the homepage of my website.  The links will take you to the relevant Smashwords page so that you don’t have to scrabble about looking for them or negotiating my author page.

www.susannahjbell.com

SMASHWORDS FREE

 

About susannahjbell

I am a writer of science fiction and other strange and surreal works. I mostly write novels and the occasional novelette. My published works include A Doorway into Ultra, the Fleet Quintet and the Exodus Sequence. I live in London in an attic flat but really want to live in a tree. I wanted to be an astrophysicist but would settle for an alien abduction. I write because I don’t know what to read.
This entry was posted in My Books and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

