Free books for a week

I thought I’d give away four of my novels free this week.  I haven’t tried this before with more than one title, so the results should be interesting!  It’s the ninth annual Read an Ebook Week on Smashwords and I picked all four my Smashwords titles for the promotion.  Telling people about it hasn’t been as easy as I’d hoped.  I’m only really familiar with Freebooksy but they primarily promote free books on Amazon.  No doubt I’ll be researching this all week.  I’ll start with BookBub and see how it goes from there.

In the meantime, here are the links to my free books!

ALL FOUR BOOKS

V. GOMENZI

FLESH FOR SALE

TRANSFERENCE

A DOORWAY INTO ULTRA

 

FLEET QUINTET

 

 

About susannahjbell

I am a writer of science fiction and other strange and surreal works. I mostly write novels and the occasional novelette. My published works include A Doorway into Ultra, the Fleet Quintet and the Exodus Sequence. I live in London in an attic flat but really want to live in a tree. I wanted to be an astrophysicist but would settle for an alien abduction. I write because I don’t know what to read.
This entry was posted in General and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

