V.GOMENZI is published today!

V.GOMENZI is my fourth novel to be published but it feels like the first!  I tried out the pre-order option on KDP and gave myself a month to promote it like mad, with the result that the 3rd of November began to loom very large.  I mentioned to someone that it felt very exciting… though it was probably only me that was excited.  No one else has noticed!  Perhaps that’s all that counts?  Well, it’s out now:  my most enormous, most complex, most thrilling novel that I’ve managed to write.  Although it’s the third in the Fleet Quintet, it’s a standalone like the other Fleet novels.  Reading them in sequence would enhance the experience but it isn’t vital for understanding.

You can view the book here:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00O9VW73Y

I would so very much like to know what people think of this book.  I feel as if I’m standing on a mountain with my chest pulled open and my heart exposed – look, you can see it beating in double time.  That’s V.GOMENZI ~ the bleeding heart of Sci-Fi.

About susannahjbell

I am a writer of science fiction and other strange and surreal works. I mostly write novels and the occasional novelette. My published works include A Doorway into Ultra, the Fleet Quintet and the Exodus Sequence. I live in London in an attic flat but really want to live in a tree. I wanted to be an astrophysicist but would settle for an alien abduction. I write because I don’t know what to read.
This entry was posted in Getting Published and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

