Fantastically amateurish book trailer for 77p sci-fi novel no-one will ever read!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lIW__L1KulA

 

You saw it here first.

About susannahjbell

I am a writer of science fiction and other strange and surreal works. I mostly write novels and the occasional novelette. My published works include A Doorway into Ultra, the Fleet Quintet and the Exodus Sequence. I live in London in an attic flat but really want to live in a tree. I wanted to be an astrophysicist but would settle for an alien abduction. I write because I don’t know what to read.
This entry was posted in Getting Published and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fantastically amateurish book trailer for 77p sci-fi novel no-one will ever read!

  1. mgm75 says:

    Actually, this is not a bad trailer! I end up with lots of questions, questions that I want to know the answer to. It gives nothing away of the plot while hinting at what it might be about and that would encourage me to buy it.

    • This is really encouraging, thanks! I think my bug is that I don’t have a very sophisticated movie maker and am limited to what effects I can produce. Other books trailers seem very…..well, paid for, i.e. not made at home!

  2. Pete Denton says:

    I thought it was good as well. Makes you want to know more, which is kind of the point. Good luck with it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

